District 23

Oregon Senate District 23 encompasses parts of Northeast and Southeast Portland and the city of Maywood Park.

Neighborhoods in District 23 include Alameda, Argay, Beaumont Wilshire, Cully, Grant Park, Hollywood, Irvington, Madison South, North Tabor, Parkrose, Rose City Park, Roseway, Parkrose Heights, Woodland Park, Mt. Tabor, Laurelhurst, Montavilla, South Tabor, Foster/Powell, Mt. Scott-Arleta, Lents, Sumner, Sullivan's Gulch, Powell-Hurst Gilbert, and Hazelwood. 

District 23 Map

The thick purple lines are the district boundary.  The thinner red lines are the neighborhood association boundaries.

Upcoming Events

Monthly Constituent Coffee
Saturday, May 3rd
10am @ Hollywood Senior Center

Contact Michael

Email: senatordembrow@gmail.com

Phone: (503) 281-0608

Stay Connected

Senate District 23